Precursors is a progressive, synth, metal album from Australian electronic artist Pselodux. A musical story of time travel and war fought against a mysterious attacker from the other side. Prepare yourself for temporal disturbance.

Track Listing

  1. Hydrogenesis
  2. Collapse
  3. Precursors I
  4. The Fifth Day
  5. New Endings
  6. Ultramarine
    • i. Hero
    • ii. Build II
    • iii. Proving Grounds
  7. Infinity Engine
    • i. Generator
    • ii. Infinity Fusion
    • iii. Silent Sorrow In Interdimensional Vessels
    • iv. Metal Juggernaut
  8. Precursors II

Additional personnel:
Tim Carruthers: keys on The Fifth Day, arrangement ideas for Ultramarine
Callum Kennedy aka Tuberz McGee: lead guitar on Infinity Engine: Metal Juggernaut

Cover art by Andrea Marcias